Fortinet

Fortinet is a global IT security company specializing in the development and deployment of network and endpoint security solutions. The company was founded in the year 2000 and is headquartered in Sunnyvale, California.

Fortinet offers a wide range of products and services designed to help organizations protect their networks and endpoints from threats. These include firewalls, VPNs, intrusion prevention systems, endpoint security, and more. These solutions are tailored specifically to the needs of businesses and organizations of all sizes.

We are a Fortinet Expert Partner.

Fortinet (Wiki)

UMB is a Fortinet Expert Partner.

We are a Fortinet Expert Partner. This guarantees excellent expertise and the best access to Fortinet services. We also have further certifications in the areas of Business Model, Partner Specialisation and Partner Services:

  • Partner Business Model: Integrator, MSSP, Cloud
  • Partner Specialization: SD-WAN, Data Center, Cloud Security, SASE
  • Partner Services: Engage Tech Support Partner

Vorteile des Data Science der UMB

Fortinet

Fortinet ist ein globales IT-Sicherheitsunternehmen, das sich auf die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von Lösungen für Netzwerk- und Endpunkt-Sicherheit spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen wurde 2000 gegründet und hat seinen Hauptsitz in Sunnyvale, Kalifornien.

Fortinet bietet eine breite Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen an, die Unternehmen dabei helfen, ihre Netzwerke und Endgeräte vor Bedrohungen zu schützen. Dazu gehören Firewalls, VPNs, Intrusion Prevention Systems, Endpoint Security und vieles mehr. Diese Lösungen sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen und Organisationen jeder Grösse zugeschnitten.

Fortinet (Wiki)

UMB ist Fortinet Expert Partner.

Wir sind Fortinet Expert Partner. Das garantiert exzellentes Know-how und besten Zugang zu den Dienstleistungen von Fortinet. Wir haben zudem weitere Zertifizierungen im Bereich Business Model, Partner Specialisation sowie Partner Services:

  • Partner Business Model: Integrator, MSSP, Cloud
  • Partner Specialization: SD-WAN, Data Center
  • Partner Services: Engage Tech Support Partner

Vorteile des Data Science der UMB