Communication & Collaboration: Working Together for Success.

Teamwork is one of the decisive factors today when it comes to corporate success. IP telephony and chat services are standard in many companies and are highly valued by employees. But the journey goes much further. UMB's specialists can help you unleash the full potential of communication and collaboration.

Collaboration is a key success factor today, and the possibilities are almost limitless. Our collaboration solutions empower your teams to deliver peak performance by sharing information faster, managing data centrally, and automating workflows. Communicating with excellence from anywhere, on any device, makes your business flexible and efficient. With UMB, the next-generation digital workplace becomes a reality.

Communication

Cost-effective telephony using VOIP is standard in many companies already. We are a Microsoft Gold Partner and specialist for Microsoft Teams. Together with our software and hardware partners, we can upgrade your telephony to modern IP standards.  With UMB Voice and direct routing you will get your own phone numbers and can communicate as a company with the outside world. This translates into cost-effective telephony via smartphones and computers.

Collaboration – working together as a team from anywhere

Collaboration means effortless exchange and thus efficient work in a team. It is not only about communicating across locations, but also about central databases, joint editing of documents, versioning, and automated processes. You will only be able to enable an efficient exchange between all employees of your company with collaboration. Among other things, we implement collaboration platforms based on Microsoft Teams and SharePoint.

The UMB world of collaboration

  • Project work independent of location and time through central data access
  • Work from anywhere
  • Platform independent communication
  • Central monitoring functions and reporting
  • Central knowledge databases (Wiki)
  • Ergonomic communication devices
  • Integration of business apps such as SharePoint Framework, Power Apps, and Microsoft Flow
  • File hosting & transfer, document management
  • Security and data protection.

Communication & Collaboration from UMB: Your Advantages

  • Experienced UMB team with more than 20 collaboration specialists
  • Microsoft Gold Partner
  • UMB Voice allows the connection to the outside world with any partner
  • Countless successful customer projects with a wide range of requirements.

Other services in our collaboration portfolio

Microsoft 365 assessment

Are you pursuing a Microsoft cloud strategy and need support for it? With our Microsoft 365 assessment, you will benefit from our many years of Microsoft cloud experience and gain certainty in terms of planning - functionally, commercially and time-wise.

Microsoft 365 Modern Work

Are you planning to introduce a modern workplace? Microsoft 365 combines all aspects of an efficient, device-independent and secure workplace. Take advantage of our many years of Microsoft cloud experience.

Microsoft Teams collaboration

Microsoft Teams is the collaboration solution for modern, intelligent, and efficient collaboration. We will not only support you in the technical implementation, but also help you to develop a smart governance and user adoption strategy.

Microsoft Teams telephony

Microsoft Teams is also a phone. It can replace your on-premises phone system. Complement your Office 365 environment with the Microsoft Teams-based UMB direct routing service. UMB's carrier neutrality gives you a choice of domestic as well as international providers.

Power Platform digitization

Are you tackling the topic of digitization? With UMB and Microsoft you can drive digitization and automation without programming skills thanks to Power Automate, PowerApps, Power Virtual Agents and Power BI.

SharePoint online corporate communication

Corporate communication with SharePoint Online as a central information platform: The new Microsoft 365-based modern SharePoint technology will provide your employees with an attractive and functional intranet.

Skype for Business

Skype for Business is a proven unified communication solution: Thanks to the extensive ecosystem, there are no limits to its functionality. This enables you to master even more complex challenges such as contact centers, attendant workstations, DECT solutions and other special applications.

Unified communication

Modern communication goes far beyond telephony. Talk to us about your unified communications requirements and take advantage of our experience from countless projects in the areas of Skype for Business and Microsoft Teams.

Your contacts

Lars Zängerle
+41 44 805 14 60
lars.zaengerle@umb.ch

Communication & Collaboration: Erfolg durch Zusammenarbeit.

Teamarbeit gehört heute zu den entscheidenden Faktoren, wenn es um den Unternehmenserfolg geht. IP-Telefonie und Chat sind in vielen Unternehmen Standard und werden auch von den Mitarbeitenden sehr geschätzt. Die Reise geht aber viel weiter. Die Spezialisten von UMB helfen Ihnen, das volle Potenzial von Communication und Collaboration zu entfesseln.

Zusammenarbeit ist heute ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor, und die Möglichkeiten sind fast grenzenlos. Unsere Collaboration-Lösungen befähigen Ihre Teams, Spitzenleistung zu erbringen, indem Informationen rascher ausgetauscht, Daten zentral verwaltet und Abläufe automatisiert werden. Die exzellente Kommunikation von überall und auf jedem Gerät macht Ihr Unternehmen flexibel und effizient. Der digitale Arbeitsplatz der nächsten Generation wird mit UMB real.

Communication

Kostengünstig mit VOIP telefonieren ist heute in vielen Unternehmen bereits Standard. Wir sind Microsoft Goldpartner und Spezialistin für Microsoft Teams. Zusammen mit unseren Software- und Hardware-Partnern bringen wir Ihre Telefonie auf modernen IP-Standard.  Mit UMB Voice und Direct Routing erhalten Sie eigene Rufnummern und können als Unternehmen mit der Aussenwelt kommunizieren. Das bedeutet kostengünstige Telefonie über Smartphones oder Computer.

Collaboration – als Team von überall zusammenarbeiten

Collaboration bedeutet mühelosen Austausch und damit effiziente Arbeit im Team. Es geht nicht nur um die ortsübergreifende Kommunikation, sondern um zentrale Datenbanken, gemeinsames Bearbeiten von Dokumenten, Versionierungen, automatisierte Abläufe. Erst mit Collaboration ermöglichen Sie den effizienten Austausch zwischen allen Mitarbeitenden Ihres Betriebes. Wir realisieren unter anderem Kollaborationsplattformen auf der Basis von Microsoft Teams und Sharepoint.

Die UMB-Welt der Collaboration

  • Räumlich und zeitlich unabhängige Projektarbeit durch zentralen Datenzugriff
  • Arbeiten von überall
  • Plattform-übergreifende Kommunikation
  • Zentrale Überwachungsfunktionen und Reporting
  • Zentrale Wissensdatenbanken (Wiki)
  • Ergonomische Communication Devices
  • Integration von Business Apps wie SharePoint Framework, Power Apps und Microsoft Flow 
  • File Hosting & Transfer, Dokumentmanagement
  • Sicherheit und Datenschutz.

Ihre Vorteile mit Communication & Collaboration von UMB

  • Erfahrenes UMB-Team mit über 20 Collaboration-Spezialisten
  • Microsoft Gold Partner
  • UMB Voice erlaubt die Verbindung nach aussen mit beliebigen Partnern
  • Unzählige erfolgreiche Kundenprojekte mit unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen.

Weitere Dienstleistungen im Collaboration-Umfeld

Microsoft 365 Assessment

Verfolgen Sie eine Microsoft Cloud Strategie, und benötigen dafür Unterstützung? Mit unserem Microsoft 365 Assessment profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Microsoft Cloud Erfahrung und erhalten planerische Sicherheit – sowohl funktionell, kommerziell als auch zeitlich.

Microsoft 365 Modern Work

Planen Sie die Einführung eines Modern Work? Microsoft 365 vereint alle Aspekte eines effizienten, geräteunabhängigen und sicheren Arbeitsplatzes. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Microsoft Cloud Erfahrung.

Microsoft Teams Collaboration

Microsoft Teams ist die Collaboration-Lösung für moderne, intelligente und effiziente Zusammenarbeit. Wir unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei der technischen Umsetzung, sondern helfen Ihnen auch bei der Erarbeitung einer cleveren Governance- und User-Adoption-Strategie.

Microsoft Teams Telefonie

Microsoft Teams ist auch ein Telefon. Es ersetzt Ihre lokale Telefonanlage. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Office 365 Umgebung mit dem auf Microsoft Teams basierten UMB Direct Routing Service. Durch die Carrier-Neutralität von UMB stehen Ihnen nationale wie auch internationale Provider zur Wahl.

Power Platform Digitalisierung

Befassen Sie sich mit dem Thema Digitalisierung? Mit UMB und Microsoft können Sie auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse die Digitalisierung und Automatisierung dank Power Automate, PowerApps, Power Virtual Agents und Power BI vorantreiben.

SharePoint Online Corporate Communication

Corporate Communication mit SharePoint Online als zentrale Informationsplattform: Mit der neuen auf Microsoft 365 basierten Modern SharePoint Technologie stellen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein attraktives und funktionelles Intranet zur Verfügung.

Skype for Business

Bewährte Unified Communication Lösung mit Skype for Business: Dank umfangreichem Ökosystem sind der Funktionalität keine Grenzen gesetzt. Damit meistern Sie auch komplexere Herausforderungen wie Contact Center, Vermittlerarbeitsplätze, DECT Lösungen und andere Spezialanwendungen.

Unified Communication

Moderne Kommunikation geht heute weit über die Telefonie hinaus. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Unified Communications Anforderungen und profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung aus unzähligen Projekten in den Bereichen Skype for Business und Microsoft Teams.

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen

Lars Zängerle
+41 44 805 14 60
lars.zaengerle@umb.ch