Modern Work: Just Sit Down and Enjoy.

Modern work or device as a service from UMB means that, from now on, you no longer have to worry about your end devices. You will benefit from as much IT as you need at any time. This will save you investments and dispense with lengthy life-cycle projects and time consuming updates. The result: More time for your business.

UMB modern work will make you flexible and your employees satisfied

Modern work or device as a service is gaining in popularity. This is no surprise, as no other model offers greater flexibility and a lower total cost of ownership. With UMB you can benefit from a lifecycle model at a fixed price that will be calculated on a monthly basis. You can be confident that your employees will work with perfectly maintained and modern equipment at all times. Not least, this will increase their satisfaction.

 

Exactly as much IT as you need

UMB modern work is available in three versions: Device only, traditional workplace, and modern workplace. If you choose the Modern Workplace option, you will be completely covered:  No matter whether it's about workplaces in the company or at a home office - you can rely on permanently operational and secure devices.

 

UMB modern work starts with our consulting service and a unique methodology.

We confidently place our basic IT operations into the hands of UMB and thus create time for the further development of our end-to-end procurement solutions.

Marcel Stalder, CEO, Chain IQ Group AG

UMB modern work: Your advantages at a glance

  • Technologically up-to-date equipment pool at all times
  • Predictable costs, no investments
  • Lower staff requirements
  • Scalable at any time
  • Increased productivity of your employees
  • High security standards.

Your contacts

Felix Wolfensberger
+41 44 805 14 73
felix.wolfensberger@umb.ch

Start the configurator now and create time!

The configurator below determines the non-binding target price for your devices. Put together your own menu from our products and services - à la carte! Our configurator even shows you the time created by our services. UMB creating time.

Select your device *

    Select your accessories *

      Select your service *

Modern Work: Hinsetzen und geniessen.

Hinsetzen und geniessen: Modern Work oder Device as a Service von UMB heisst, dass Sie sich ab sofort nicht mehr um Ihre Endgeräte kümmern müssen. Sie profitieren jederzeit von so viel IT, wie Sie gerade benötigen. Das erspart Ihnen Investitionen, langwierige LifeCycle-Projekte und zeitintensive Updates. Mehr Zeit für Ihr Business.

UMB Modern Work macht Sie flexibel und Ihre Mitarbeitenden zufrieden

Modern Work oder Device as a Service erfreut sich immer grösserer Beliebtheit. Kein Wunder, bietet doch kein anderes Modell eine grössere Flexibilität bei gleichzeitig tiefen TCO. Bei UMB profitieren Sie von einem Lifecycle-Modell zu einem monatlich kalkulierbaren Fixpreis. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Ihre Mitarbeitenden jederzeit auf perfekt gewarteten und modernen Geräten arbeiten können. Das erhöht nicht zuletzt ihre Zufriedenheit!

Communication & Collaboration: Erfolg durch Zusammenarbeit.

 

Genau so viel IT, wie Sie brauchen

UMB Modern Work gibt es in drei Varianten: Device only, Traditional Workplace und Modern Workplace. Beim Modern Workplace brauchen Sie sich um überhaupt nichts mehr zu kümmern: Ob Arbeitsplätze im Unternehmen oder Homeoffice - Sie können sich auf permanent betriebsbereite und sichere Geräte verlassen.

 

UMB Modern Work startet mit unserem Beratungsservice und einer einzigartigen Methodik.

Wir legen den IT-Basisbetrieb vertrauensvoll in die Hände von UMB. Und kreieren damit Zeit für die Weiterentwicklung unserer End-to-End-Beschaffungslösungen.

Marcel Stalder, CEO, Chain IQ Group AG

UMB Modern Work: Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Jederzeit technologisch aktueller Gerätepark
  • Kalkulierbare Kosten, keine Investitionen
  • Tiefer personeller Aufwand
  • Jederzeit skalierbar
  • Höhere Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeitenden
  • Hohe Sicherheitsstandards.

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen

Felix Wolfensberger
+41 44 805 14 73
felix.wolfensberger@umb.ch

Jetzt Konfigurator starten und Zeit kreieren!

Der Konfigurator unten ermittelt den unverbindlichen Richtpreis für Ihre Devices. Stellen Sie sich aus den Produkten und Services Ihr eigenes Menu zusammen – à la Carte! Unser Konfigurator weist Ihnen sogar die durch unseren Service kreierte Zeit aus. UMB creating time.

 

Wählen Sie Ihr Gerät aus. *

    Wählen Sie Ihr Zubehör aus *

      Wählen Sie den Service aus. *