Your IT Infrastructure Determines Your Business Options For Years to Come.

The choice of IT infrastructure is no longer just a technical decision. After all, your infrastructure plays a key role in determining how you will be able to meet the needs of your customers and business units in the coming years and how you respond to changes. This, in turn, can influence your business results.

You can rent or buy IT; you can move to the cloud or continue to work on premise. There are many options, but they all have one thing in common: The decision is the longer the less a purely technical one but rather hinges on your visions and business plans. That's why many of our customers’ projects start with UMB business consulting.

 

We have a lot of industry experience and plan independently

UMB's specialists are able to develop the appropriate solution based on your specific needs. On the one hand, we bring decades of experience from a wide range of industries. On the other hand, we have a very broad portfolio that offers exactly the solution that suits you best. At the start of our project, we will plan independently of products.

Your advantages with UMB infrastructure

  • More than 400 experienced system engineers
  • Great Place to Work: Top motivated and long-standing team members
  • Leading edge with 2,000 certifications and high partner status with all major hardware and software partners
  • Ten branches in Switzerland: We are wherever you are 
  • Successful completion of customer projects involving a wide range of requirements over more than 40 years.

Your contacts

Patrick Wülser
+41 41 749 20 56
patrick.wuelser@umb.ch

Die IT-Infrastruktur bestimmt Ihre Business-Optionen für die nächsten Jahre.

Die Wahl der IT-Infrastruktur ist schon lange nicht mehr ein rein technischer Entscheid. Denn die Infrastruktur bestimmt massgeblich, wie Sie in den nächsten Jahren die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden und Business-Units abdecken oder auf Veränderungen reagieren können. Das wiederum kann Ihre Geschäftsergebnisse beeinflussen.

Sie können IT mieten oder kaufen, Sie können in die Cloud wechseln oder weiterhin on premise arbeiten. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, die eines gemeinsam haben: Der Entscheid ist je länger je weniger ein rein technischer, sondern er hängt von Ihren Visionen und Business-Plänen ab. Darum starten heute viele Projekte unserer Kunden mit einem UMB Business Consulting.

 

Wir haben viel Branchenerfahrung und planen unabhängig

Die Spezialisten von UMB sind in der Lage, aufgrund Ihrer Bedürfnisse die passende Lösung zu erarbeiten. Einerseits bringen wir jahrzehntelange Erfahrung aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen mit. Andererseits haben wir ein sehr breites Portfolio, das genau die Lösung bietet, die am besten zu Ihnen passt. Wir planen am Anfang unabhängig von Produkten.

Ihre Vorteile mit UMB Infrastructure

  • Über 400 erfahrene System Engineers
  • Great Place to Work: Top motivierte und langjährige Kolleginnen und Kollegen
  • Leading Edge mit 2'000 Zertifizierungen und hohem Partnerstatus bei allen wichtigen Hardware- und Software-Partnern
  • 10 Filialen in der Schweiz: Wir sind da, wo Sie sind
  • Seit über 40 Jahren erfolgreiche Kundenprojekte mit unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen

Patrick Wülser
+41 41 749 20 56
patrick.wuelser@umb.ch