UMB Business Automation: Your Smart Path to Successful Digitization.

Processes determine our day-to-day work. In order to remain competitive, to open up new business models or to eliminate sources of error, the digitization of business processes is the key to success.

End to end - everything from a single source

With our leading edge team, we are able to implement end to end digitization. UMB can provide you with support from brainstorming and conception to implementation and operation - all from a single source. Our industry-unique CURO framework allows us to complete projects faster and thus reduce project costs.

 

Our solution architecture: The UMB digital process factory

Our tried-and-tested approach, proven hundreds of times in projects, guarantees efficiency and feasibility with maximum flexibility.

Curo business automation from UMB AG enables us to create a unique customer experience.

Mona Brühlmann, Head of Digitization, acrevis Bank AG / Finanz-Logistik AG

Software development

Our developers work according to the most modern methods utilizing agile project management. We want to create the best possible user experience. Our specialists work with Java technologies and are able to develop modern, fully automated applications for container platforms.

Process engineering utilizing the unique CURO framework

With Camunda, we rely on a strong partner in the area of workflow automation. The lean and stable open source workflow engine is at the very core of digitizing workflows. With Camunda, we achieve maximum flexibility with regard to the implementation of already existing customer systems. We have consistently combined modules from our projects in our self-developed CURO framework, which allows us to reduce time and costs in our new projects.

More info about CURO

Integration engineering - for data flow without media discontinuity

Integration is the key to successful digitization projects. End to end digitization is only possible if data can flow without media discontinuity. From numerous successful projects, we have acquired Switzerland-wide unique know-how in the field of integration. This will be crucial to the success of your project.

Integration is also key to delivering a unique user-friendly experience. We achieve this by bringing together all data from different systems that are relevant to the task in one place.

Robotic process automation RPA - the hardworking helpers

By using software robots, we are able to imitate human activities on a PC quickly and easily. Software robots can imitate human screen inputs and thus automate recurring tasks. However, we also use software robots within the digital process factory where, for example, no interfaces are available or where they are too complex to develop.

More info about RPA

Start now into a new era of digitization

Many well-known Swiss companies - for example, Bank Acrevis or Brugg Lifting - rely on UMB business process automation expertise. You too can benefit from a new dimension of digitization and start now with us as your digital trusted advisor.

Your advantages with UMB business process automation

  • More than 90 experienced solutions consultants
  • Unique CURO framework to accelerate projects
  • Security and transparency through open source development
  • Many years of experience with Camunda projects
  • Partnerships for RPA with UiPath, IBM and Microsoft
  • Trusted advisor approach for a holistic view of our customers
  • Everything from one source - brainstorming, conception, implementation, and operation.

Your contacts

Holger Ott
+41 44 805 14 71
holger.ott@umb.ch

UMB Business Automation: Der clevere Weg zur erfolgreichen Digitalisierung.

Prozesse bestimmen unseren Arbeitsalltag. Um konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben, neue Geschäftsmodelle zu erschliessen oder Fehlerquellen zu eliminieren, ist die Digitalisierung der Geschäftsprozesse der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

End-to-End - alles aus einer Hand

Mit unserem Leading-Edge-Team sind wir in der Lage, End- to-End-Digitalisierung umzusetzen. UMB unterstützt Sie von der Ideenfindung über die Konzeption, bis zur Umsetzung und dem Betrieb - alles aus einer Hand. Mit unserem branchenweit einzigartigen CURO-Framework können wir Projekte schneller abschliessen und damit Projektkosten senken.

 

Unsere Lösungsarchitektur: Die UMB Digital Process Factory

Unsere hundertfach in Projekten bewährte Vorgehensweise garantiert Effizienz und Umsetzbarkeit bei maximaler Flexibilität.

Mit Curo Business Automation von UMB AG schaffen wir ein unverwechselbares Kundenerlebnis.

Mona Brühlmann, Gesamtprojektleiterin Digitalisierung, acrevis Bank AG / Finanz-Logistik AG

Software Development

Unsere Entwickler arbeiten nach modernsten Methoden mit agilem Projektmanagement. Wir wollen dem Benutzer das bestmögliche Benutzererlebnis schaffen. Unsere Entwickler arbeiten mit Java-Technologien und sind in der Lage, moderne vollautomatisierte Applikationen für Container-Plattformen zu entwickeln.

Process Engineering mit einzigartigem CURO Framework

Mit Camunda setzen wir auf einen starken Partner im Bereich Workflow-Automation. Die schlanke und stabile OpenSource-Workflow-Engine bildet das Herzstück, um Workflows zu digitalisieren. Mit Camunda erreichen wir maximale Flexibilität in Bezug auf Umsetzung bereits bestehender Kundensysteme. Mit unserem selbst entwickelten CURO Framework haben wir konsequent Module aus unseren Projekten zu einem Framework zusammengesetzt, die es uns ermöglichen, Zeit und Kosten in Projekten zu senken.

Mehr Infos zu CURO

Integration Engineering – für den Datenfluss ohne Medienbruch

Integration ist der Schlüssel zu erfolgreichen Digitalisierungsprojekten. Nur wenn Daten ohne Medienbruch fliessen können, wird eine End-to-End-Digitalisierung möglich. Wir verfügen aus zahlreichen erfolgreichen Projekten über ein schweizweit einzigartiges Know-how im Bereich der Integration. Das ist entscheidend für den Erfolg Ihres Projektes.

Die Integration ist auch der Schlüssel, um dem User ein einmaliges benutzerfreundliches Erlebnis zu liefern. Denn wir führen alle für seine Arbeit relevanten Daten aus verschiedenen Systemen an einem Ort zusammen.

Robotic Process Automation RPA – die fleissigen Helfer

Mit Software-Robotern sind wir in der Lage, schnell und unkompliziert menschliche Tätigkeiten an einem PC nachzuahmen. Software Roboter können menschliche Bildschirmeingaben imitieren und so wiederkehrende Arbeiten automatisieren. Wir setzen Software-Roboter aber auch innerhalb der Digital Process Factory ein, wo z.B. keine Schnittstellen vorhanden sind oder diese zu aufwändig sind in der Entwicklung.

Mehr Infos zu RPA

Starten Sie jetzt in eine neue Ära der Digitalisierung

Viele namhafte Schweizer Unternehmen – zum Beispiel die Bank Acrevis oder Brugg Lifting - vertrauen heute auf die UMB Business Process Automation Kompetenz. Profitieren auch Sie von einer neuen Dimension der Digitalisierung, und starten Sie jetzt mit uns als Digital Trusted Advisor durch. 

Ihre Vorteile mit UMB Business Process Automation

  • Über 90 erfahrene Solutions Consultants
  • Einzigartiges CURO-Framework beschleunigt Projekte
  • Sicherheit und Transparenz durch Entwicklung auf der Basis von Open Source
  • Langjährige Erfahrung mit Camunda-Projekten
  • Partnerschaften für RPA mit UiPath, IBM und Microsoft
  • Trusted Advisor Ansatz für eine gesamtheitliche Betrachtung unserer Kunden
  • Alles aus einer Hand – Ideenfindung, Konzeption, Umsetzung und Betrieb.

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen

Holger Ott
+41 44 805 14 71
holger.ott@umb.ch