Services and Partners

The range and depth of our offerings combined with our leading edge approach is unique in Switzerland.

This is also the opinion of other market participants, some of whom are our customers too.
Because they too want to use their time for what they do best.

 

Our Services

Our services will leave you with more time for your core business. You will find an efficient team of committed and enthusiastic people as well as well-coordinated partnerships with manufacturers and distributors.

All Tags

Collaboration

Today, cooperation is more important than ever and the possibilities are almost limitless. Our collaboration solutions will enable your team to perform at its best by automating processes and exchanging information more rapidly. Excellent communication from anywhere and on any device makes your teams flexible and efficient. The next generation digital workplace becomes reality with UMB.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Lars Zängerle  ___

Digital Workplace

The UMB digital workplace accelerates the productivity and agility of your workforce by leveraging existing and new technologies. Based on your business services, the working habits of your teams, security requirements, and our best practices, we will create your digital workplace.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Patrick Wülser  ___

Cloud

Do you want to concentrate on your core business instead of grappling with IT commodity? The cloud as a flexible and scalable driver of digital transformation forms the foundation for this. UMB will assist you in choosing, implementing and operating your future cloud platform - which will provide you with more time to develop your business.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Felix Wolfensberger  ___

Consulting

In an era of unprecedented choice and increasing speed of innovation, digital transformation offers ever more business opportunities. Take advantage of this development to seamlessly align customer needs, your business processes, and your technology with your business objectives.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Patrick Heinzer  ___

Digitization

We can optimize and automate your business processes; we will seamlessly connect and integrate your applications and data on-premise and in the cloud. UMB is your partner for the perfect digitalization of your company. Join us in taking advantage of the possibilities of robotic process automation (RPA), machine learning, APIs, and workflow automation.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Dirk Budke  ___

Linux & Container

Only on a powerful container platform can your software developments really take off. The highly available and scalable UMB container platform follows the DevOps approach and thus offers outstanding governance and efficiency - on premise or in the cloud. Our wide-ranging consulting and engineering know-how ensures the smooth integration of new software into a wide variety of environments.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Alfred Vockinger  ___

Platform

The platform forms the basis and is the data center for every service operated. We offer market-unique leading edge platform know-how to realize your own powerful data center solution. Our experts will create your customized private cloud with high performance, granular scalability, high availability, and security.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Patrick Wülser  ___

SAP

Your SAP system landscapes will be very well looked after with SAP managed services and SAP as a service solutions from the data centers in the UMB private cloud. Concentrate on your core business and rely on a high-performance and reliable SAP environment with state-of-the-art technology.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Peter Leutwyler  ___

Security

Gain time to focus on your business. Assign responsibility for security to the UMB experts. Security as a service (SIAAS) offers state-of-the-art protection mechanisms, such as log & endpoint monitoring, user behavior analytics, and threat intelligence. Our service offers protection even if an attacker has already overcome classic firewalls. We know what to do in the event of an incident and will not leave you standing in the rain.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Gion-Clau Camenisch  ___

Sourcing

From basic support contracts to managed services and IT as a service solutions from our data centers in the cloud, we will make sure that your IT runs reliably and remains technologically advanced. So you will have more time for your business.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Roger Schweingruber  ___

Transformation Services

Smoothly from one IT world to another: This is what UMB's transformation services offer. Not only will our experts ensure that the transition runs smoothly; we will get involved in your business and undertake everything in our power to ensure that the new solution will accurately reflect your business needs, allowing your teams to feel at ease in the new environment right from the start.

You would like more time for what you really care about.

Contact Aleksandar Toskovic  ___

Our Partners

Only the best IT is good enough for our customers. We work exclusively with industry-leading partners.

Services und Partner

Unsere Angebotsbreite und -tiefe kombiniert mit unserem Leading Edge Ansatz ist schweizweit einzigartig.

Das sehen auch unsere Marktbegleiter so. Sie sind teilweise sogar unsere Kunden und möchten ihre Zeit für das nutzen, was sie am besten können.

 

Unsere Services

Unsere Dienstleistungen bringen Ihnen mehr Zeit für Ihr Kerngeschäft. Es erwartet Sie ein leistungsfähiges Team aus engagierten und begeisterten Menschen sowie eingespielte Partnerschaften mit Herstellern und Distributoren.

Alle Tags

Collaboration

Zusammenarbeit ist heute wichtiger denn je, und die Möglichkeiten sind fast grenzenlos. Unsere Collaboration-Lösungen befähigen Ihr Team Spitzenleistung zu erbringen, indem Informationen rascher ausgetauscht und Abläufe automatisiert werden. Die exzellente Kommunikation von überall und auf jedem Gerät macht Ihre Teams flexibel und effizient. Der digitale Workplace der nächsten Generation wird mit UMB real.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Lars Zängerle  ___

Cloud

Sie wollen sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und sich nicht mit IT Commodity herumschlagen? Die Cloud als flexibler und skalierbare Treiber der digitalen Transformation bildet dabei das Fundament. UMB begleitet Sie bei der Wahl, Umsetzung und dem Betrieb Ihrer künftigen Cloud Plattform. Sie erhalten mehr Zeit für die Entwicklung Ihres Geschäfts.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Felix Wolfensberger  ___

Consulting

In einer Ära beispielloser Auswahl und steigender Innovationsgeschwindigkeit bietet die Digitale Transformation immer mehr Geschäftsmöglichkeiten. Profitieren Sie von dieser Entwicklung und stimmen Sie Kundenbedürfnisse, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und Ihre Technologie nahtlos auf Ihre Unternehmensziele ab.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Patrick Heinzer  ___

Digitalisierung

Wir optimieren und automatisieren Ihre Geschäftsabläufe. Und wir verbinden und integrieren nahtlos Ihre Applikationen und Daten on-premise und in der Cloud. UMB ist Ihr Partner für die perfekte Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens. Nutzen Sie mit uns die Möglichkeiten von Robotic Process Automation (RPA), Machine Learning, APIs und Workflow Automation.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Dirk Budke  ___

Digital Workplace

Mit dem UMB Digital Workplace beschleunigen Sie die Produktivität und Agilität Ihrer Belegschaft durch den Einsatz bestehender und neuer Technologien. Auf der Basis Ihrer Business Services, den Arbeitsgewohnheiten Ihrer Teams, den Sicherheitsanforderungen und unseren Best Practices kreieren wir Ihren Digital Workplace.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Felix Wolfensberger  ___

Linux & Container

Erst auf einer leistungsfähigen Container-Plattform heben Ihre Software-Entwicklungen so richtig ab. Die hochverfügbare und skalierbare UMB Container Plattform verfolgt den DevOps-Ansatz und bietet damit überragende Governance und Effizienz – on premise oder in der Cloud. Unser breites Consulting- und Engineering-Knowhow sorgt für die reibungslose Integration neuer Software in die unterschiedlichsten Umgebungen.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Alfred Vockinger  ___

Plattform

Die Plattform bildet die Grundlage und ist das Datacenter für jeden Service, der betrieben wird. Wir bieten ein auf dem Markt einzigartiges Leading Edge Plattform-Know-how, um Ihre eigene leistungsfähige Datacenter-Lösung zu realisieren. Unsere Experten kreieren Ihre massgeschneiderte Private Cloud mit hoher Performance, granularer Skalierbarkeit, hochverfügbar und sicher.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Felix Wolfensberger  ___

SAP

Ihre SAP Systemlandschaften sind in den besten Händen mit SAP Managed Services und SAP as a Service Lösungen aus den Datacentern in der UMB Private Cloud. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und verlassen Sie sich auf eine performante und zuverlässige SAP Umgebung, die technologisch stets auf dem höchsten Stand ist.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Peter Leutwyler  ___

Security

Gewinnen Sie Zeit, um sich auf Ihr Business zu konzentrieren. Übergeben Sie die Verantwortung für das Thema Security den UMB-Experten. Security as a Service (SIAAS) bietet modernste Schutzmechanismen wie zum Beispiel Log & Endpoint Monitoring, User Behaviour Analytics oder Threat Intelligence. Unser Service bietet auch dann Schutz, wenn ein Angreifer klassische Firewalls bereits überwunden hat. Und wir wissen, was bei einem Vorfall zu tun ist und lassen Sie nicht im Regen stehen.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Chris Berger  ___

Sourcing

Vom einfachen Supportvertrag bis hin zu Managed Services und IT as a Service-Lösungen aus unseren Datacentern in der Cloud: Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre IT zuverlässig läuft und technologisch top bleibt. Damit Sie mehr Zeit haben für Ihr Business.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Roger Schweingruber  ___

Transformation Services

Reibungslos von einer IT-Welt in eine andere: Das bieten Transformation Services von UMB. Unsere Experten sorgen aber nicht nur dafür, dass der Übergang störungsfrei verläuft. Wir arbeiten uns in Ihr Business ein und setzen alles daran, dass die neue Lösung auch betriebswirtschaftlich exakt Ihre Bedürfnisse abbildet und sich Ihre Teams in der neuen Welt von Anfang an wohl fühlen.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Zeit für das, was sie wirklich interessiert.

Kontaktieren Sie Hans Jürg Siegenthaler  ___

Unsere Partner

Für unsere Kunden ist ein einfacher aber massgeschneiderter Transformationsprozess zentral. Wir arbeiten ausschliesslich mit marktführenden Partnern zusammen.