Your IT Infrastructure Determines Your Business Options For Years to Come.

The choice of IT infrastructure is no longer just a technical decision. After all, your infrastructure plays a key role in determining how you will be able to meet the needs of your customers and business units in the coming years and how you respond to changes. This, in turn, can influence your business results.

You can rent or buy IT; you can move to the cloud or continue to work on premise. There are many options, but they all have one thing in common: The decision is the longer the less a purely technical one but rather hinges on your visions and business plans. That's why many of our customers’ projects start with UMB business consulting.

 

We have a lot of industry experience and plan independently

UMB's specialists are able to develop the appropriate solution based on your specific needs. On the one hand, we bring decades of experience from a wide range of industries. On the other hand, we have a very broad portfolio that offers exactly the solution that suits you best. At the start of our project, we will plan independently of products.

Your advantages with UMB infrastructure

  • More than 400 experienced system engineers
  • Great Place to Work: Top motivated and long-standing team members
  • Leading edge with 2,000 certifications and high partner status with all major hardware and software partners
  • Ten branches in Switzerland: We are wherever you are 
  • Successful completion of customer projects involving a wide range of requirements over more than 40 years.

Your contacts

Patrick Wülser
+41 41 749 20 56
patrick.wuelser@umb.ch

L'infrastructure informatique détermine vos options commerciales pour les années à venir.

Cela fait longtemps que le choix de l'infrastructure informatique n'est plus une décision purement technique. En effet, l'infrastructure détermine dans une large mesure la manière dont vous pourrez répondre aux besoins de vos clients et de vos unités commerciales ou réagir aux changements dans les années à venir. Cela peut à son tour influencer vos résultats commerciaux.

Vous pouvez louer ou acheter une infrastructure informatique, vous pouvez passer au cloud ou continuer à travailler avec des solutions sur site. Il existe de nombreuses possibilités qui ont toutes un point commun : plus le temps passe, moins la décision est purement technique, car elle dépend de votre vision et de vos plans d'entreprise. C'est pourquoi de nombreux projets de nos clients démarrent aujourd'hui avec un service de conseil UMB Business Consulting.

 

Nous avons une grande expérience des secteurs et effectuons des planifications en toute indépendance.

Les spécialistes d'UMB sont en mesure d'élaborer la solution adéquate sur la base de vos besoins. D'une part, nous apportons une expérience de plusieurs décennies dans les secteurs les plus divers. D'autre part, nous disposons d'un portefeuille très large qui offre la solution qui vous convient le mieux. Au départ, nous effectuons des planifications indépendamment des produits.

Vos avantages avec UMB Infrastructure

  • Plus de 600 ingénieurs système expérimentés
  • Great Place to Work : des collègues très motivés et de longue date
  • Des technologies de pointe avec 2000 certifications et un statut de partenaire élevé chez tous les partenaires matériels et logiciels importants
  • 10 succursales en Suisse : nous sommes là où vous êtes
  • Depuis plus de 40 ans, des projets clients couronnés de succès répondant aux exigences les plus diverses

Vos contacts

Holger Ott
+41 44 805 14 71
holger.ott@umb.ch