«Thanks to the OpenShift Platform from the UMB cloud, our developers can implement SAG business requirements much more dynamically.»

Peiman Safiari, CIO, SAG Automotive Group AG

PaaS (Platform as a Service)

Platform as a service from the UMB Cloud

The integration of your applications, apps and microservices into a flexible and dynamic cloud platform – container based and excellently linked with global public cloud services; these are the outstanding attributes of the UMB platform as a service.

 

PaaS

 

Choose the best cloud at any time

Workloads can be moved and placed with the click of a mouse between the UMB cloud, Microsoft, Amazon or others, all according to commercial advantages, security levels or other criteria. We will assume the management and distribution of the workloads according to business requirements or subject to process integrations. Dynamic scaling ensures sufficient output at the correct time.

Automatic deployment processes across all platforms, from test to development and production, can be integrated seamlessly with the UMB platform services, which are based on OpenShift, CloudForms and Fuse. Services for process optimization, such as MQ or BPM can be made available directly.

As a cloud broker we will ensure that you will benefit from uniform systems responsibility combined with our comprehensive cloud services.

 

Try & Buy: Put Us to the Test.

Not sure if SIaaS by UMB is right for you? Test our security services on a try and buy basis for two months. It doesn't matter whether you are already hosted at a UMB datacenter or not. We look forward to hearing from you.

Test it now for 2 months without obligation.

News

     

Contact

Roger Schweingruber
Head of Sourcing-Services

+41 44 805 14 85
ebtre.fpujrvatehore@hzo.pu
Martin Gartmann
CSO - Head of Business Development & Sales

+41 41 749 20 12
znegva.tnegznaa@hzo.pu
Marco Reichmuth
Teamleader Solution Architektur

+41 44 805 14 96
znepb.ervpuzhgu@hzo.pu

«Dank der OpenShift Plattform aus der UMB Cloud können unsere Entwickler die Geschäftsanforderungen von SAG viel dynamischer umsetzen.»

Peiman Safiari, CIO, SAG Automotive Group AG

PaaS (Platform as a Service)

Platform as a Service aus der UMB Cloud

PaaS

Integration Ihrer Applikationen, Apps und Microservices in eine flexible und dynamische Cloud Platform. Container basierend und bestens vernetzt mit den weltweiten Public Cloud Diensten. Das sind die herausragenden Eigenschaften der UMB Plattform as a Service Leistungen. Nutzen Sie unser neues Try & Buy Angebot!

Wählen Sie jederzeit die beste Cloud

Workload kann jederzeit in Abhängigkeit der kommerziellen Vorteile, nach Security Level oder anderen Kriterien per Mausklick zwischen unserer UMB Cloud, Microsoft oder Amazon etc. platziert und verschoben werden. Wir übernehmen das Management und die Verteilung des Workloads je nach Business Anforderungen oder in Abhängigkeit der Prozessintegrationen. Eine dynamische Skalierung sorgt für genügend Leistung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt.

Automatische Deployment Prozesse über sämtliche Plattformen von Test über Entwicklung bis zur Produktion können mit den UMB Plattform Services, welche auf OpenShift, CloudForms und Fuse basieren, nahtlos integriert werden. Services für die Prozessoptimierung wie MQ oder BPM können direkt zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Als Cloud Broker profitieren Sie von einer einheitlichen Systemverantwortung in Kombination mit unseren umfassenden Cloud Services.

Try & Buy: Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe.

Sie möchten Platform as a Service (PaaS) gerne unverbindlich testen? UMB Try & Buy funktioniert unglaublich einfach. Sie melden sich bei einem der Kontakte unten und wir besprechen, wie wir den gewünschten Service für Sie gestalten (Service-Implementierung). Sie bezahlen eine zweimonatige Vorausgebühr und können den Cloudservice darauf voll nutzen.

Nach Ablauf der zwei Monate treten Sie entweder vom Servicebezug zurück, oder wechseln in das gängige Vertragsmodell mit monatlicher Pauschale. Dabei rechnen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich eine allfällige Vorausgebühr an.

Flyer UMB Paas Try and Buy

 

News

     

Kontakt

Marco Reichmuth
Teamleader Solution Architektur

+41 44 805 14 96
znepb.ervpuzhgu@hzo.pu
Martin Gartmann
CSO - Leiter Business Development & Sales

+41 41 749 20 12
znegva.tnegznaa@hzo.pu
Roger Schweingruber
Leiter Sourcing-Services

+41 44 805 14 85
ebtre.fpujrvatehore@hzo.pu