«We stand for a performance-focused and innovative company culture with a high level of quality awareness.»D&B Rating Certificate

Kernkompetenzen

The quality of our services has spoken for itself for over 30 years. With our technical and business know-how, you are in the best hands whether in consulting, engineering or sourcing.

IT-Consulting
We work both for and with our customers to develop IT strategies geared to their development plans and carry out goal-oriented IT audits. We design IT infrastructures and solutions with an optimum cost-benefit ratio. In our approach to consulting we take both technical and business considerations into account.

IT-Engineering
Our team of highly skilled, certified and experienced systems, solution and network engineers designs IT solutions and infrastructures and implements, migrates, configures and documents them using proven methods and innovative techniques. UMB AG is with you every step of the way from the initial project idea to the final rollout. We manage the design and implementation of your solution efficiently and transparently.

IT-Sourcing
We offer made-to-measure IT solutions, from one-off services through providing operational support to the complete provision of cloud services. We make a distinction in the terms we use between Managed Services and IT as a Service. In summary, with managed services, we look after the customer's own infrastructure. You invest and we advise, design and operate (our Consulting, Engineering and Sourcing services). With our 'as a service' models on the other hand, we invest on your behalf. Rather than owning the infrastructure yourself, you simply draw the services and support you require. According to choice, this can be done on an infrastructure dedicated to you or from our UMB data centre and can be for your entire IT infrastructure or for individual sub-areas such as Backup as a Service or Storage as a Service.

We provide customised infrastructure, business and cloud solutions. The optimal solution for your company is always at the centre of everything we do.

Server

Network / Security 

Desktop- / Mobile-Devices

  • Desktop virtualisation
  • Mobile device management
  • Windows Intune
  • Software distribution

Business Solutions

Our partner organisations consist solely of leading manufacturers who are committed to our awareness of quality.

«Wir stehen für eine leistungsorientierte und innovative Unternehmenskultur mit hohem Qualitätsbewusstsein.»D&B Rating Certificate

Kernkompetenzen

Die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen stellen wir seit mehr als 30 Jahren unter Beweis. Dank unserer technischen wie auch betriebswirtschaftlichen Kenntnissen sind Sie bei uns von der Beratung (Consulting) zur Umsetzung (Engineering) bis hin zum Betrieb (Sourcing) in besten Händen.

IT-Consulting
Wir erarbeiten für und mit unseren Kunden IT-Strategien, die auf die geplante Unternehmensentwicklung ausgerichtet sind und führen gezielte IT-Audits durch. Wir konzipieren die IT-Infrastruktur und IT-Lösungen mit optimalem Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis. Unser Beratungsansatz berücksichtigt sowohl technische wie auch betriebswirtschaftliche Aspekte.

IT-Engineering
Wir designen IT-Lösungen und IT-Infrastrukturen, implementieren, migrieren, konfigurieren und dokumentieren mit hoch qualifizierten und zertifizierten System- und Solution-Engineers. Projekte begleiten wir von Beginn bis zum Schluss - strukturiert und transparent.

IT-Sourcing
Wir bieten Ihnen massgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen, von Einzelleistungen zur Betriebsunterstützung bis hin zur kompletten Erbringung von IT-Diensten aus der Cloud. Dabei unterscheiden wir in der Begrifflichkeit zwischen Managed Services und IT as a Service. Kurz zusammengefasst verstehen wir unter unseren Managed Services die Betreuung der kundeneigenen Infrastruktur. Sie investieren - wir beraten, bauen und betreiben (Consulting, Engineering, Sourcing). Mit unseren as a Service Modellen hingegen investieren wir für Sie. Sie besitzen keine eigene Infrastruktur und beziehen die gewünschten Services nach Bedarf. Wahlweise auf einer für Sie dedizierten Infrastruktur oder aus unserem UMB Rechenzentrum. Sei dies für Ihre gesamte IT-Infrastruktur oder für einzelne Teilbereiche wie beispielsweise Backup as a Service oder Storage as a Service.

Wir bieten Ihnen massgeschneiderte Infrastruktur-, Business- und Cloud-Solutions. Dabei steht der, für Ihr Unternehmen, optimale Lösungsansatz im Vordergrund.

Server

Netzwerk / Security 

Desktop / Mobile Devices

  • Desktop Virtualisierung
  • Mobile Device Management
  • Windows Intune
  • Software Verteilung

Business Solutions

Unserem Qualitätsbewusstsein verpflichtet, sind unsere Partner ausschliesslich führende Hersteller.